2015 Holland College Student Awards – Cooke Insurance Bursuries

It is with great pride to announce this years Holland College Student Bursury Award winners.  All award winners recieve a donation care of Cooke Insurance Group to put towards there education and or expenses.

This year, President Jeff Cooke presented the awards (pictured L-R) Meghan Arsenault, Stephanie Doull, John Benedik, Christina Murnaghan.

Joshua Chambers – Cooke Insurance Football Award
Reardan Sweeney –  Football Award
Peter Brown – Football Award
D’aiquin Wilmore – Football Award
Shelton Williams – Football Award
Arrien McDonald – Football Award

Meghan Arsenault – Cooke Insurance Tourism & Culinary Award
John Benedik – Tourism & Culinary Award
Ty McAdam – Tourism & Culinary Award
Stephanie Duoll – Tourism & Culinary Award
Christin Murnaghan – Tourism & Culinary Award

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search